Faculty and Staff


Michele Van Dyne

Professor and Department Head
406-496-4855
mvandyne@mtech.edu

Jeff Braun

Associate Professor
406-496-4206
jbraun@mtech.edu

A. Frank Ackerman

Associate Professor
406-496-4858
fackerman@mtech.edu

Celia Schahczenski

Professor
406-496-4383
cschahczenski@mtech.edu

Phillip J. Curtiss

Associate Professor
Research Professor
406-496-4807
pcurtiss@mtech.edu

Brian Koontz

Outreach Coordinator
406-496-4385
bkoontz@mtech.edu

Brent Donoven

Outreach Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty
406-496-4383
bdonoven@mtech.edu